top of page

Wed, Jan 27


Sacral Chakra: Upgrading the Chakra System Series

Registration is Closed
See other events
Sacral Chakra: Upgrading the Chakra System Series
Sacral Chakra: Upgrading the Chakra System Series

Time & Location

Jan 27, 2021, 10:00 AM


About the event

Sacral Chakra: Upgrading the Chakra System Series to Boost and Elevate for 2021

CHAKRAS are the energy center in our body where energy flows through.  These energy centers are directly linked to our mental, physical, emotional and spiritual bodies or attributes. Some of these seven main chakras can be blocked (underactive) or too open (overactive). When this happens, our beings as a whole cannot balance, often leading to illness and/or emotional blocks and therefore creating an unhealthy environment.

The chakras are in continuous motion. By understanding what each chakra represents and what you can do to keep this energy flowing freely, you can achieve optimal quality of life for yourself and those around you. Each relates to a specific color and vibrational frequency.  They are visualized as lotuses with a different numbers of petals for each chakra. The chakras have the power to vitalize body and mind. Their spinning action draws in an energy referred to Universal Life Force.

By concentrating on one specific Chakra in a Kundalini Yoga Class, we can understand what each chakra represents and how to balance it with certain movements and mantras. When all chakras are in balance you have the power to vitalize the body and mind. With each class we will also use specific mudras, sounds, crystals, aromatherapy, and talk about what foods and herbs help cleanse and purify the chakra.

Throughout this series,we dive into powerful kriyas that will build our awareness and energize the mental, spiritual, etheric and physical body into balance, joy and bliss.

2nd Chakra, Sacral Chakra

The second Chakra has to do with Change. One becomes two, solid becomes liquid, and we immerse ourselves in the element of water. The consciousness of this chakra derives from flow, duality, and the attraction of opposites. The sacral chakra is symbolized by a lotus flower with six petal and the color orange. Key issues involved are passion, pleasure and enjoyment. It is the center of feelings and emotions. A healthy, unblocked sacral chakra is essential for personal expansion and healthy relationships and interactions with people and the world. In the unbalanced state, emotions take over to a point of becoming obsessions. The person centered in this chakra needs the freedom to be creative. They will tend to indulge their desires.

This video will be released on January 27th for members of The Spiritual Toolbox.

Are you a member of The Spiritual Toolbox?

If so, you do not need to register. You can access this class on January 27th in the On-Demand Class page.

Not a Member?

Sign up for a FREE two week trial and get access to this class and all other member features. Learn more here.


  • Member Registration

    Sale ended



Share this event

bottom of page