top of page

Wed, Feb 10


Heart Chakra: Upgrading the Chakra System Series

Registration is Closed
See other events
Heart Chakra: Upgrading the Chakra System Series
Heart Chakra: Upgrading the Chakra System Series

Time & Location

Feb 10, 2021, 10:00 AM


About the event

Heart Chakra: Upgrading the Chakra System Series to Boost and Elevate for 2021

CHAKRAS are the energy center in our body where energy flows through.  These energy centers are directly linked to our mental, physical, emotional and spiritual bodies or attributes. Some of these seven main chakras can be blocked (underactive) or too open (overactive). When this happens, our beings as a whole cannot balance, often leading to illness and/or emotional blocks and therefore creating an unhealthy environment.

The chakras are in continuous motion. By understanding what each chakra represents and what you can do to keep this energy flowing freely, you can achieve optimal quality of life for yourself and those around you. Each relates to a specific color and vibrational frequency.  They are visualized as lotuses with a different numbers of petals for each chakra. The chakras have the power to vitalize body and mind. Their spinning action draws in an energy referred to Universal Life Force.

By concentrating on one specific Chakra in a Kundalini Yoga Class, we can understand what each chakra represents and how to balance it with certain movements and mantras. When all chakras are in balance you have the power to vitalize the body and mind. With each class we will also use specific mudras, sounds, crystals, aromatherapy, and talk about what foods and herbs help cleanse and purify the chakra.

Throughout this series,we dive into powerful kriyas that will build our awareness and energize the mental, spiritual, etheric and physical body into balance, joy and bliss.

4th Chakra, Heart Center Chakra

There is balance in all things: the expansiveness of air and the unconditional nature of love. When this center is unbalanced you will give to those who do not deserve it and share with those who do not want it. Symbolized by a lotus with twelve petals and relating to the color green, the heart chakra supports the subtleties of love, compassion, generosity, kindness, caring and respect for others. An imbalanced heart chakra may express itself in physical illness, extreme jealousy, fear of intimacy, suspicion and paranoid isolation. The person centered in this chakra will be concerned with balance and finding the middle way or the natural rhythm. They will be motivated by love.

This video will be released on February 10th for members of The Spiritual Toolbox.

Are you a member of The Spiritual Toolbox?

If so, you do not need to register. You can access this class on February 10th in the On-Demand Class page.

Not a Member?

Sign up for a FREE two week trial and get access to this class and all other member features. Learn more here.


  • Member Registration

    Sale ended



Share this event

bottom of page